An Introduction

cropped-img_2411-copy2.jpg

I’ve started this blog because I’m stuck at home, cat-sitting and with a bad cold, and I simply don’t know what else to do with myself. No, tell a lie, there’s more to it than that.

Truth be told, this is probably my third or fourth attempt at starting a blog, but the last would have been about 6 years ago, around the age of 19 or 20. Needless to say, I didn’t stick to it, but I’m certain I didn’t have an awful lot to say back then. Now, at least I hope, that I do.

I’m a mid-twenties girl from England, UK, with a desire to share her adventures and ramblings on some of my favourite topics; travelling, reading, lifestyle, nature and the outdoors, and cough cats cough… and who knows what else.

I guess this will be an adventure for both you and I; you’re welcome to come along.

All photos used are my own unless otherwise stated.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑